Ryan Trigg

Managing Director

Ryan makes sure the team gets the job done on time and in an efficient manner - which might have contributed to his grey hair! Ryan is also the contact for all our commercial work and is the only C-Bus certified installer in the Whangarei district. He is known as a good “networker” and keeping our customers happy is one of his biggest goals.

Email: r.trigg@laserelectrical.co.nz

Steve Pascoe

Sales Director & Estimator

Steve works closely with our new home builders, providing comprehensive service from consultation right through to final handover. Steve is also our expert home theatre installer and can show you how to run your home audio with an iPad. He also has been known to network whenever he can.

Email: s.pascoe@laserelectrical.co.nz

Kirsty Trigg c.a

Financial Director & Estimator

Email: k.trigg@laserelectrical.co.nz

Matthew Parkinson

Service Manager & Estimator

Email: m.parkinson@laserelectrical.co.nz

Natalie Christensen

Office Manager

Email: n.christensen@laserelectrical.co.nz

Toby Groombridge

Senior Electrician

Email: t.groombridge@laserelectrical.co.nz

Dean Stewart

Senior Electrician

Email: lewhgdean@gmail.com

Cliff Subritzky

Senior Electrician

Email: lewhgcliffords@gmail.com

Mitchell Sim

Senior Electrician

Email: lewhgmitchell@gmail.com

Jayden Gravatt

Senior Electrician

Email: lewhgjayden@gmail.com

David Pearson

Senior Electrician

Email: lewhgdavid@gmail.com

Allan Villarojo


Email: lewhgallan@gmail.com

Marco Rodrigue


Email: lewhgmarco@gmail.com

Dane Brough


Email: lewhgdane@gmail.com

Keith Donaldson


Andrew McNamara


Matthew Clubley


Hadley Greenhalgh


Jack Stainton

Apprentice Electrician